Commercial & Residential Leather Restoration in Dallas-Fort Worth Since 1986.

Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Could Not Believe The Difference

Apr 17, 2017 by Debra Hozer

Armando and his team did such amazing job cleaning and re-dying my leather sofa, chairs, ottoman. They also reupholstered a leather headboard, it is fabulous! My furniture all looks better than when I purchased it 15 years ago. He also re-stuffed my sofa and chairs, which made a huge difference, they are actually much more comfortable now.

I found Armando on the internet, called him, he responded immediately, came over, gave me a quote and showed up to the job on the date and time we agreed.

He and his team were very courteous and respectful to me, my home and my furniture.

I wished that I had called him years ago. So very pleased with Armando and the work he did for me. He was very thorough and meticulous and did not cut any corners.

Don't wait, just call him and get it done. You will be glad.

Best,



Debra


TOP NOTCH!!

Apr 14, 2017 by Brigitte

Imagine a white leather sofa...perfectly restored! I really can't believe how amazing it looks. After an extensive home remodel, I really wanted to save the sofa and Armando more than saved it- HE MADE IT LOOK TOTALLY NEW! We are SO happy!!


Outstanding Work

Apr 11, 2017 by Letitia Johnson

I would like to thank Armando and his team for an absolute fabulous job! Armando was very patient from the beginning in explaining the process to redye the leather on part of our sectional, as well as answering all my questions. He and his team also replaced the foam cushion. That part of our sectional is like brand new.

I would highly recommend Strictly Leather and use their services in the future.

Letitia W. Johnson


Super Happy Customers for Life!!

Apr 09, 2017 by Schuree Collier

Armando is a Highly Skilled Professional Genius when it comes to working with Leather!! And, I'm very picky too! I always want Only Quality Work. Armando recently Redyed our entire leather furniture set & he restuffed the pillows too. The results were Completely Amazing!!! The results Totally Exceeded My/Our Expectations!!! Our leather came out Really Beautiful!!!! It looks New Again!! This guy is 'The 'Real Deal'!! Armando is Dependable, Professional, & he provides Outstanding Results!!! I highly Recommend Him - you won't be disappointed!! A Very Happy Customer!!!! :)


A true artisan!

Mar 12, 2017 by Carl

We could not be more pleased with the quality of Armando's work. He helped us pick the perfect leather to reupholster a very special piece of Stickley furniture - a leather recliner with a lot of detail work required. He and his team were VERY careful with picking up the chair, wrapping and transporting it safely, and the resulting work is simply perfect. He is a true artisan. Thank you!


Strictly Artisan Work

Apr 22, 2016 by Sara and Tom Munroe

We were fortunate to see Armando making a delivery in our
neighborhood. Our leather chair seat cushion had developed a split and
he was able to take the existing leather, turn it and remake the
cushion to look almost new. This gave the piece a beautiful look at a
tiny fraction of the cost for a new leather chair.
We asked if he provided upholstering for fabric cushions and he shared
that his father had learned the craft in Mexico over 50 years ago. His
dad completely rebuilt seat and back cushions for an antique "day bed"
with a wooden frame. Since the length is about 8 feet, the seat
cushion required two seams that needed to be matched. All of the
pattern matches are almost imperceptible and matching pillows were
beautifully made with cording and fringe.
We were extremely pleased with the craftsmanship and service and will be
repeat customers.


Wonderful Leather Reupholstery !

Apr 09, 2016 by Elaine White

We have 2 Stressless Leather Chairs by Ekornes..the leather had turned dark in areas over the years..we debated buying new ones, but so happy with our decision to have them recovered. Armando was such a professional and literally brought the cowhide to our home to see the quality and feel we wanted to dupllicate. Armando stays in touch with updates on questions and appointments, and we got exactly what we hoped for!! Thank you for your excellent workmanship and courtesy !


I still can't believe my eyes!

Feb 02, 2016 by Kay Beley

I would never have guessed that our leather sofa could look like new again! Armando is a master craftsman and is professional and courteous. I'm sure we're going to get many more years of use and when the time comes, I will call Armando/Strictly Leather to give it another life. Thank you Armando!


Jan 03, 2016 by Kevin Belknap

Armando saved our couch! After ten years it was scratched, cracked, and faded. After he did his magic we have a brand new couch! He matched the dark brown leather perfectly, restuffed the sagging cushions and delivered it at the exactly at the time promised! I highly recommend using him before you buy new leather furniture.


Furniture restoration

Jul 30, 2015 by Ismaelda Moye

I had my two couches and loveseat restored by
Mr. Armando and I can truthfully say that he is a true professional , a master of his work. The end result of his work was beyond my expectations. My furniture looked brand new when he was finished.
I would recommend Mr. Armando to anyone. Don't buy new furniture, give him a call. Thanks Mr. Armando. I Moye


Strictly Leather , USA 5.0 5.0 42 42 Armando and his team did such amazing job cleaning and re-dying my leather sofa, chairs, ottoman. They also reupholstered a leather headboard, it is fabulous! My furniture all lo
Page:
12345
Armando Jaime
Master Technician, Founder/Owner
Strictly Leather
Phone: (214) 212-4419
Fax: (469) 892-6056
Email: Strictly.LeatherTech@gmail.com

Call for Free Estimates on Leather Furniture Repair & Complete Restoration in the Dallas-Fort Worth area.

Quick Contact Form