Commercial & Residential Leather Restoration in Dallas-Fort Worth Since 1986.

Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Just Like New!

Aug 15, 2018 by DONNA S.

I was shopping for new furniture and I nothing compared to quality of my existing furniture. Armando restored my 18 year old chocolate leather couch and love-seat to amazingly like new. Professional and excellent customer service. Completed work within the time he stated and I am extremely pleased. Thank you Armando for a job well done.


Jul 31, 2018 by Elizabeth Carlson Treger

Father and son team re-stuffed our sofa and two chairs and the result is almost beyond words beautiful! They kept us informed through the process, and the time and cost estimates were spot on. Very skilled craftsmen!!! Also very nice people! We couldn’t be more pleased and definitely recommend them to anyone reading this, as well as to our friends and family. Five stars all the way!


Jun 09, 2018 by Natalie Delvac

Our sofas look brand new. Armando is timely and his craftsmanship is beautiful. The leather matches perfectly and we are so pleased.


Great job

Feb 02, 2018 by Donna Austin

Armando responded quickly; showed up on time and a did a great repair on a seriously torn recliner.
I felt the price was very fair for the quality of workmanship. My husband and I are very pleased. Highly recommend.


A True Craftsman

Feb 01, 2018 by Cheryl Hoffman

After the dog scratched my leather sofa, I did not have much hope for it ever to look decent again. Came across Strictly Leather who came out and quoted the job assuring me that they could fix it. Armando arrived on time and began his magic. He repaired both my sofa and side chair to what it looked like when I purchased it 10 years ago. Armando is very skilled individual who knows his craft. He gave advise on how to care for the leather items in the future and recommended the products to use. I wish all repair people took this much pride in their work.


Jan 28, 2018 by Don Besel

Armando and his team did a fantastic job, at an excellent price. They picked it up and delivered on time. Thank you.


Nov 17, 2017 by Scott Farrar

Excellent workmanship! Will be recommending to all who need custom leather done. Went above and beyond in all categories.


Professionalism

Oct 26, 2017 by Dwaye & Julia Pipkins

This is the guy that you want to handle the job. Armando of Strictly Leather is a true professional and knows what he is doing. He and crew are courteous and respectful of your home and your time. We had a leather loveseat and chair redone and it was done to perfection. We couldn't be happier with the work done and the pricing was more than fair. Really a 5 star job! If you need something done call them - Dwayne - October 2017


Leather Chair Repair

Sep 14, 2017 by Jim

I contacted Armando and he replied and came to look at the damage to the chair quickly and professionally. I have two matching leather chairs and an ottoman, they all had dog scratches and one of the chairs had rips from the dog. He was actually able to search and find nearly a perfect match for the leather so he only had to replace part of the leather that was damaged and did a great job cleaning the rest of the leather. They were on time, did work as promised at the price promised and returned the chairs exactly on time. The two guys that picked up the chairs and returned them were very careful and professional.


Sep 04, 2017 by Bo

I contacted Armando about repairing an ottoman and sofa that was in sad shape.
Everything he did was professional! He showed up on time, called me to give progress updates and delivered the finished project when he said he would.
The furniture is better now than when it was new. He made several very helpful suggestions (we added taller legs to the sofa to make it easier to get up from). We added firmer cushioning etc. etc.
I am very pleased with the results.


Strictly Leather , USA 5.0 5.0 52 52 I was shopping for new furniture and I nothing compared to quality of my existing furniture. Armando restored my 18 year old chocolate leather couch and love-seat to amazingly like
Page:
123»
Armando Jaime
Master Technician, Founder/Owner
Strictly Leather
Phone: (214) 212-4419
Fax: (469) 892-6056
Email: Strictly.LeatherTech@gmail.com

Call for Free Estimates on Leather Furniture Repair & Complete Restoration in the Dallas-Fort Worth area.

Quick Contact Form