Commercial & Residential Leather Restoration in Dallas-Fort Worth Since 1986.

Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Love my new couch!

Jun 08, 2019 by Tracey B

I took my 15 year old leather couch to Armando to re-cover. We used cowhides and fabric and embossed leather. The end result is a brand new very chic look. I love it! The time was much faster than I ever expected and it was done exactly as promised and specified. The work was high quality and you could tell there were no shortcuts taken. There were absolutely no issues at all. I was just very impressed. So many of my friends have asked for his number. Thank you Armando!


Exemplary Skill and Service

May 17, 2019 by Ron Keisler

Armando and his assistant truly reflect what service should be. They came to our home on time and brought back to life several pieces of our leather furniture at a fair price. I would highly recommend him to anyone.


Better Than New!!

May 06, 2019 by Kim S

Armando re stuffed my leather sofa and love seat and cushions and re webbed the frames and re stuffed the cushions on my wicker sofa and chairs. He patiently explained the process, bringing various foam densities with him, so that I could choose how firm I wanted the cushions to be. My furniture is more comfortable now than when it was new!! Armando is an master at his craft, meticulous, efficient and thorough. I am so very pleased with his work. I would highly recommend him. Thank you, Armando, for an amazing furniture restoration.


So Happy!!

Feb 11, 2019 by Sandra

We are so happy with the results. We have two leather couches that my dogs had chewed and we weren’t sure they could even be repaired. We are so very happy with the quality of work preformed. We would highly recommend.


Highly recommended

Dec 05, 2018 by Tom H.

Our leather sofa, love seats, and ottoman were in bad shape. Armando worked his magic and they look like new - worth every penny. Highly recommended!


New cushions

Oct 23, 2018 by Donna T

Armando and Jaime replaced the cushions on our Natuzzi leather sofa and loveseat. Not only were they a pleasure to work with the furniture looks better than it did when it was new.


Just Like New!

Aug 15, 2018 by DONNA S.

I was shopping for new furniture and I nothing compared to quality of my existing furniture. Armando restored my 18 year old chocolate leather couch and love-seat to amazingly like new. Professional and excellent customer service. Completed work within the time he stated and I am extremely pleased. Thank you Armando for a job well done.


Jul 31, 2018 by Elizabeth Carlson Treger

Father and son team re-stuffed our sofa and two chairs and the result is almost beyond words beautiful! They kept us informed through the process, and the time and cost estimates were spot on. Very skilled craftsmen!!! Also very nice people! We couldn’t be more pleased and definitely recommend them to anyone reading this, as well as to our friends and family. Five stars all the way!


Jun 09, 2018 by Natalie Delvac

Our sofas look brand new. Armando is timely and his craftsmanship is beautiful. The leather matches perfectly and we are so pleased.


Great job

Feb 02, 2018 by Donna Austin

Armando responded quickly; showed up on time and a did a great repair on a seriously torn recliner.
I felt the price was very fair for the quality of workmanship. My husband and I are very pleased. Highly recommend.


Strictly Leather , USA 5.0 5.0 58 58 I took my 15 year old leather couch to Armando to re-cover. We used cowhides and fabric and embossed leather. The end result is a brand new very chic look. I love it! The time
Page:
123»
Armando Jaime
Master Technician, Founder/Owner
Strictly Leather
Phone: (214) 212-4419
Fax: (469) 892-6056
Email: Strictly.LeatherTech@gmail.com

Call for Free Estimates on Leather Furniture Repair & Complete Restoration in the Dallas-Fort Worth area.

Quick Contact Form