Commercial & Residential Leather Restoration in Dallas-Fort Worth Since 1986.

Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Superb Repair Service!

Jun 08, 2015 by Norma Gonzales

I was sadly thinking about getting rid of my leather sofa, love seat and side chair when I was given a referral to Armando's company, Strictly Leather. I was absolutely shocked to see.the magic Armando and his staff worked on our furniture! Our 10 year old furniture looks brand new. We are more than satified and thrilled with the outcome!


May 15, 2015 by Andy L.

We are a repeat customer. Our couch was in need of a facelift. Rather than buy a new one, Armando came on site and spent the day rehabbing it back. Great workmanship, attention to detail and prompt, courteous service is what you can expect. No reason we will not get another ten years plus out of our two piece leather set. Recommended!


Mar 18, 2015 by Deon Gaines

Armando's work was outstanding! He did a
Great job replacing the leather material on my
Sofa. He was very thorough and professional.
I would definitely utilize his business again if
Needed. Highly recommend his services!


Fantastic! Like brand new!

Feb 16, 2015 by Terrell Falk

Fantastic work! My sofa and love seat look brand new. I was afraid that I would need to replace them due to hard wear and tear by my dogs and cats. Armando and his team were highly professional and skilled. They also were very careful to clean up completely when they left. I recommend them highly.


Awesome Work!

Feb 13, 2015 by Renee Jordan

Armando and his team were absolutely flawless! They were on-time, neat and they literally made my ten year old leather sectional look brand new!!!! I trusted them and they didn't disappoint me. I highly recommend Armando and his jackpot team to restore, condition and repair any leather product. They were absolutely phenomenal and their prices are better than competitive. Great service AND great price ---- a dynamic combination!!!! I would give them more than five stars if I could!!! Use them!!!


Fabulous Work

Feb 04, 2015 by Elle Beith

Armando and his crew are amazing! So professional. He covered a leather chair of my Father's and it looks brand new. Saved the old leather for me to give a piece to each of my son's!
He cleaned and conditioned our red leather sectional sofa and it looks amazing. His crew is so clean and orderly. They swept behind the sofa and put everything back! Highly recommend him and his team!


Amazing

Jan 30, 2015 by Ann Maher

I feel like I just got a new sofa and love seat! The results are amazing! Armando and his crew were very professional, on time and were always making sure I was satisfied with every step of the process. Highly recommended rather than buying an expensive replacement.


Outstanding work

Jan 27, 2015 by Gene Taper

Armando re-stuffed and re-conditioned our large sectional, and made it look like new--and much more comfortable.
Armando and his crew were on-time and courteous, and they did exactly what they said they would do. We recommend them without reservation.


Don't Replace It - Call Strictly Leather!

Jan 18, 2015 by Renee' W.

Armando is a magician when it comes to Furniture. If you have a favorite sofa/loveseat where it has lost it's oomph, call Strictly Leather before you toss it. He will make it look and feel brand new all over again. I Highly recommend him and will tell all of my friends about him. Warning...There are a lot of shady furniture repair people and companies out there. I have unfortunately experienced a few myself. Strictly Leather is the real thing and they even warranty their work. Thank you Strictly leather!


Sofa, Chair & Ottoman Like New

Dec 16, 2014 by William Godfrey

My sofa, chair & ottoman are 14 years old, faded from the sun and with some food spots from kids over the years but of high quality and in need of a makeover. Armando and his helpers arrived this morning right on time and, according to a previously agreed upon estimate, proceeded to exceed my expectations in every way. He had been recommended by a high end leather shop nearby and the results are stunning. They did their work in my home and left everything neat and clean after removing their equipment. I would use them again in the future and recommend them to my friends. He even recommended a product to maintain the condition of my newly reconditioned pieces!


Strictly Leather , USA 5.0 5.0 52 52 I was shopping for new furniture and I nothing compared to quality of my existing furniture. Armando restored my 18 year old chocolate leather couch and love-seat to amazingly like
Armando Jaime
Master Technician, Founder/Owner
Strictly Leather
Phone: (214) 212-4419
Fax: (469) 892-6056
Email: Strictly.LeatherTech@gmail.com

Call for Free Estimates on Leather Furniture Repair & Complete Restoration in the Dallas-Fort Worth area.

Quick Contact Form